ipl 2024 match list time table (ipl Schedule) Check Here Now

ipl 2024 match list time table, IPL Schedule 2024, IPL 2024 Team List, How to Download IPL 2024 Time Table

ipl 2024 match list time table

Hello friends, today we will tell you all about IPL, India’s most famous and exciting cricket tournament. As you all know that IPL is organized every year. This year also IPL is being organized in India. IPL 2024 is expected to start from 29 March 2024 to 11 June 2024. BCCI organizes IPL every year. The complete schedule of IPL 2024 will be announced by BCCI soon. A total of 10 teams will participate in this IPL match as BCCI has added two new teams. Tata company will sponsor IPL 2024.

ipl 2024 match list time table

This is the 17th season of the Indian Premier League. The IPL 2024 auction of these 10 teams was held on 19 December 2023 where the IPL franchises will buy or release players for these teams. A total of 74 matches will be played by the team and the format of last year’s IPL will be followed. In this article we will briefly discuss IPL Time Table 2024, IPL 2024 Team List, IPL Venue 2024, IPL Player List 2024, iplt20.com 2024 Schedule.

ipl 2024 match list time table Overview

Article name IPL 2024
iplt20.com 2024 Time TableMarch 23,2024 
IPL Ends on May 29,2024
Year 2024
Total matches74
IPL Hosting Country India
Grand finale will held inn  Narendra Modi stadium 
Total team will participate 10
IPL Time Table 2024 StatusTo Be Declared
Organizer BCCI & IPL Governing Council 
Award Money 46.5 Crore 
Updates on TopicIPL 2024
First match will start in DY Patil Stadium Mumbai

IPL Schedule 2024

Date Match Team 1Match Team 2
29 March 2024Chennai super KingsKolkata Knight Riders
30 March 2024Delhi CapitalsMumbai Indians
31 March 2024Punjab KingsRoyal Challengers Bangalore
2 April 2024Gujrat TitansLucknow Super Giants 
3 April 2024Sunrisers HyderabadRajasthan Royals 
4 April 2024Royal Challengers BangaloreKolkata Knight Riders
5 April 2024Lucknow Super GiantsChennai Super Kings
6 April 2024Kolkata Knight RidersPunjab Kings
7 April 2024Mumbai IndiansRajasthan Royals
8 April 2024Gujrat Titans Delhi Capitals
9 April 2024Chennai Super KingsPunjab Kings
10 April 2024Sunrisers HyderabadLucknow Super Giants
11 April 2024Rajasthan RoyalsRoyal Challengers Bangalore
12 April 2024Kolkata Knight RidersMumbai Indians
13 April 2024Lucknow Super GiantsDelhi Capitals 
14 April 2024Punjab KingsGujrat Titans 
15 April 2024Chennai Super KingsSunrisers Hyderabad 
16 April 2024Royal Challengers BangaloreMumbai Indians 
17 April 2024Kolkata Knight Riders Delhi Capitals 
18 April 2024Rajasthan Royals Lucknow SuperGiants
19 April 2024Sunrisers Hyderabad Gujrat Titans 
20 April 2024Chennai Super KingsRoyal Challengers Bangalore
21 April 2024Mumbai Indians Punjab Kings 
22 April 2024Rajasthan Royals Gujrat Titans 
23 April 2024Sunrisers HyderabadKolkata Knight Riders
24 April 2024Lucknow SuperGiants Mumbai Indians 
25 April 2024Delhi Capitals Royal Challengers Bangalore 
26 April 2024Punjab Kings Sunrisers Hyderabad 
27 April 2024Gujrat Titans Chennai Super Kings 
28 April 2024Rajasthan Royals Kolkata Knight Riders 
29 April 2024Lucknow SuperGiants Royal Challengers Bangalore 
30 April 2024Delhi Capitals Punjab Kings 
1 May 2024Lucknow Super Kings Mumbai Indians 
2 May 2024Delhi Capitals Rajasthan Royals
3 May 2024Kolkata Knight Riders Gujrat Titans 
4 May 2024Royal Challengers Bangalore Sunrisers Hyderabad 
5 May 2024Mumbai Indians Chennai Super Kings 
6 May 2024Punjab Kings Chennai Super Kings 
7 May 2024Royal Challengers BangaloreRajasthan Royals 
8 May 2024Gujrat Titans Sunrisers Hyderabad 
9 May 2024Delhi Capitals Kolkata Knight Riders 
10 May 2024Punjab Kings Lucknow SuperGiants 
11 May 2024Gujrat Titans Royal Challengers Bangalore 
12 May 2024Rajasthan Royals Mumbai Indians 
13 May 2024Delhi Capitals Lucknow SuperGiants 
14 May 2024Sunrisers Hyderabad Chennai Super Kings
15 May 2024Delhi CapitalsSunrisers Hyderabad 
16 May 2024Gujrat TitansPunjab Kings
17 May 2024Royal Challengers BangaloreChennai Super Kings
18 May 2024Kolkata Knight Riders Rajasthan Royals
19 May 2024Gujrat TitansMumbai Indians
20 May 2024Punjab KingsRajasthan Royals
21 May 2024Lucknow Super GiantsKolkata Knight Riders 
22 May 2024Sunrisers Hyderabad Royal Challengers Bangalore
23 May 2024Chennai Super KingsDelhi Capitals
24 May 2024Mumbai IndiansKolkata Knight Riders
25 May 2024Lucknow Super GiantsGujrat Titans
26 May 2024Rajasthan RoyalsDelhi Capitals
27 May 2024Chennai Super KingsMumbai Indians
28 May 2024Punjab KingsDelhi Capitals 
29 May 2024Sunrisers Hyderabad Kolkata Knight Riders
30 May 2024Chennai Super KingsGujrat Titans 
31 May 2024Lucknow Super GiantsRajasthan Royals
1 June 2024Royal Challengers BangalorePunjab Kings
2 June 2024Sunrisers Hyderabad Mumbai Indians 
3 June 2024Kolkata Knight RidersLucknow Super Giants
4 June 2024Royal Challengers Bangalore Gujrat Titans 
5 June 2024Rajasthan Royals Chennai Super Kings
6 June 2024Mumbai Indians Delhi Capitals 
7 June 2024Sunrisers Hyderabad Punjab Kings
8 June 2024Qualifier 1XX
9 June 2024Elimination XX
10 June 2024Qualifier 2XX
11 June 2024Final matchXX

IPL 2024 Team List

IPL 2024 Teams ListCaptains
Mumbai Indians Hardik Pandya 
Kolkata Knights RidersShreyas Iyer
Chennai Super Kings (CSK)Mahendra Singh dhoni
Punjab Kings Mayank Agarwal
Delhi Capitals Rishabh Pant / David Warner
Rajasthan Royals Sanju Samson
Sunrisers Hyderabad Kane Williamson
Lucknow Super Joints KL Rahul
Royal Challengers Bangalore Faf Du Plessis
Gujrat Titans Shubman Gill

How to Download IPL 2024 Time Table

  • Visit official website of IPL @ iplt20.com.
  • Click on Schedule button.
  • Wait for IPL 2024 Schedule to open up.
  • Download the file and check the IPL Match Dates 2024.
  • In this way, you can Download IPL 2024 Time Table.

By Admin :- हेलो दोस्तों कैसे हो आप सब आप सभी को हमारी इस पोस्ट को पढ़ कर मज़ा आया है। और आप को लगता है की इस पोस्ट ने आप की सहायता जायेगा की है तो आप हमारी इस वेबसाइट की और पोस्ट देखने के लिए आप हमारी इस वेबसाइट  allgovtupdate.com पर विजिट कर सकते हैं। साथ ही इस पोस्ट से जुडी कोई समस्या या कोई सवाल आप comment box में  लिख सकते हैं

Leave a Comment